was successfully added to your cart.

The 20th annual Charity Awards

By December 3, 2018National News

Deadline 22nd February

The Awards are now open for entries.

The Awards provide a perfect opportunity for you to propel your charity’s work into the spotlight. Submitting an entry is free, and can support your organisation’s efforts to influence policy-makers and funders and boost the morale of your staff and stakeholders.

The categories are:

  • Arts, culture and heritage
  • Campaigning and advocacy
  • Children and youth
  • Disability
  • Education and training
  • Environment and conservation
  • Grantmaking and funding
  • Healthcare and medical research
  • International Aid and development
  • Social care, advice and support

For more information go to the Awards website

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: