Registered Address

Goodwin Community Hub,
63-71 Anlaby Road
Hull
HU3 2LL
Telephone: 01482 499030
e-mail: ali@nbforum.org.uk

The North Bank Forum is registered in England and Wales as a Private Company Limited by Guarantee No. 5206464 and a Registered Charity No. 1107013

For policy and strategic matters e-mail Jason@nbforum.org.uk

For more information about the Forum, or to join please e-mail Ali@nbforum.org.uk

To feedback on the web site or to contribute information for updates e-mail Ali@nbforum.org.uk

 

Staff teams

North Bank Forum Core Team

Jason Stamp, Chief Officer:   Jason@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499036

Pippa Robson, Deputy Chief Officer:   Pippa@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499032

Ali Middle, Business Support Manager:   Ali@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499031

Tracey Penrose, Finance Officer:   Tracey@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499030

Connect Well Hull – Social Prescribing

Phil Wray, Operations Manager:   Phil@nbforum.org.uk, 07504 006 326

Ismael Ahmad, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Ismael@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 239

Jade Whitelock, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Jade@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 218

Lisa Brown, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Lisa@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 216

Marie Johnson, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Marie@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 230

Rob Leese, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Rob@nbforum.org.uk, 7377 387 116

Jane Thompson, Grants Officer:   Jane.thompson@nbforum.org.uk 01482 499030

Healthwatch Kingston Upon Hull

Gail Baines, Delivery Manager :  Gail@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499033

Chris Gelder, NHS Complaints Advocate:   Chris@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499037

Joanne Woodruff, Information and Signposting Officer:   Joanne@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499038

Michelle Williamson, Volunteering and Engagement Officer: Michelle@nbforum.org.uk 01482 499034

Healthwatch North East Lincolnshire

Paul Glazebrook, Delivery Manager:   Paul@nbforum.org.uk

Tayo Davenport , Engagement and Development Worker:   Tayo@nbforum.org.uk

Amy Hallett, Project Support Officer:   Amy@nbforum.org.uk

Sector Support North East Lincolnshire

Pippa Robson, NBF Deputy Chief Officer:   Pippa@nbforum.org.uk

Claire Etheridge, Delivery Manager:   Claire@nbforum.org.uk

Amy Hallett, Project Support Officer:   Amy@nbforum.org.uk

Sector Support Calderdale

Jayne Leech Delivery Manager:   Jayne@nbforum.org.uk

Olivia Swingler, Project Support Officer:   Olivia@nbforum.org.uk

Jake Farrar, Social Media and Information Officer:   Jake@nbforum.org.uk

Steve Blackman, Partnership Co-ordinator:   SteveB@nbforum.org.uk

Juliana Ejsymontt, Partnership Co-ordinator:   Juliana@nbforum.org.uk

How to find us from the motorway

Follow the A63 (Clive Sullivan Way) from the Humber Bridge until you reach a large roundabout with Toys R Us on your right. Take the first exit towards the City Centre on the A1079. At the second cross roads (with the Gilson Hotel on your left), feed left onto Anlaby road. Goodwin Community College is on your left at the the second pedestrian crossing

Parking from this direction

After turning left onto Anlaby Road, there is a large car park on the right, the entrance is immediately after the first pelican crossing

How to find us from Beverley

Follow the A1079 from Beverley into Hull until you get to the crossroads with the Campanile on your left and the Hull Daily Mail on your right. Continue straight ahead past the railway station to the next crossroads, and turn right onto Anlaby Road. Goodwin Community College is on the left at the second pedestrian crossing.

Parking from this direction

After turning right onto Anlaby Road, there is a large car park on the right, the entrance is immediately after the first pelican crossing

On foot from St Stephen’s Interchange

Inside the railway station, facing the Mercure Hull Royal, turn right at the statue of Philip Larkin and walk through the double arches. Turn right again and walk diagonally across the large car park towards the pub called the Tigers Lair. When you reach the pedestrian crossing, you will see the Goodwin Community College on the other side of the road